Contact Us

John Matthew Upledger, CEO

The Upledger Institute International, Inc.
11211 Prosperity Farms Rd., Suite D-325
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
P: 561-622-4334
P: 800-233-5880 (toll free)
F: 561-622-4771
upledger@upledger.com
www.upledger.com
The Upledger Institute Clinic
11211 Prosperity Farms Rd., Suite D-223
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
P: 561-622-4706
F: 561-627-9231
clinic@upledger.com
www.upledgerclinic.com
Dr. John E. Upledger Foundation
lnfo@iahe.com
www.upledger.org

Departments

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES / REGISTRATION
JR Olson
Director of Educational Services
jr.olson@iahe.com
To reach one of the Educational Services representatives directly, please call 561-622-4334 ext. 2 or 800-233-5880 ext. 2 or email upledger@upledger.com

ACCOUNTING
Alex Jozefyk
Chief Financial Officer
alex.jozefyk@iahe.com

ADMINISTRATION
Kathy Woll
Chief Operating Officer
kathy.woll@iahe.com

CURRICULUM SUPPORT
Kristen Bloom
Director of Curriculum Support
kristen.bloom@iahe.com

EDUCATIONAL PARTNERSHIP PROGRAM
JR Olson
jr.olson@iahe.com
INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS / PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Dawn Langnes
Chief Development Officer
dawn.langnes@iahe.com

MARKETING
Jackie Halderman
Director of Sales and Marketing
jackie.halderman@iahe.com

SHIPPING / DISTRIBUTIONS / INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Steve Keller
Director of Logistics
steve.keller@iahe.com

EDUCATIONAL STAFF MANAGER
Jean Marie Winters
jeanmarie.winters@iahe.com

TRAVEL CONCIERGE
P: 561-625-5951
P: 800-881-0776 (toll free)
JoAnn Hambuechen
Director of Travel and Meeting Planning
joann.hambuechen@iahe.com

To reach one of our therapists, please call 561-622-4706 or send an e-mail to therapist@upledger.com.


International Affiliates

  * Denotes Satellite
Argentina Australia Austria Belarus Belgium Bolivia, Plurinational State of Brazil Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Finland Germany Greece Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Ireland Israel Italy Japan Kazakhstan Korea, Republic of Latvia Lithuania Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Panama Peru Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Russian Federation Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Spain Sri Lanka Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Turkey Ukraine United Kingdom Uruguay Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of