Upledger Institute International
11211 Prosperity Farms Road, Suite D325
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3487
P: 1-561-622-4334
P: 1-800-233-5880 (toll free)
F: 1-561-622-4771
upledger@upledger.com
www.upledger.com
The Upledger Institute Clinic
11211 Prosperity Farms Rd., Suite D-223
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3487
P: 561-622-4706
F: 561-627-9231
clinic@upledger.com
www.upledgerclinic.com
Dr. John E. Upledger Foundation
lnfo@iahe.com
www.upledger.org

Departments

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES / REGISTRATION
Michele Metzger
Director of Educational Services
michele.metzger@iahe.com
To reach one of the Educational Services representatives directly, please call 1-561-622-4334, ext. 2 or 1-800-233-5880, ext. 2; 8:30 am - 6:00 pm M-F Eastern Time or email upledger@upledger.com

ACCOUNTING
Alex Jozefyk
Chief Financial Officer / CEO Triad
alex.jozefyk@iahe.com

ADMINISTRATION
Kathy Woll
Chief Operating Officer / CEO Triad
kathy.woll@iahe.com

CURRICULUM SUPPORT
Rebecca Mickley
Curriculum Support Supervisor
rebecca.mickley@iahe.com

EDUCATIONAL PARTNERSHIP PROGRAM
Justin Vogl
Director of IAHP & Digital Programming
justin.vogl@iahe.com
INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS / PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Dawn Langnes Shear
Chief Development Officer / CEO Triad
dawn.shear@iahe.com

MARKETING
Jackie Halderman
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
jackie.halderman@iahe.com

SHIPPING / DISTRIBUTIONS / INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Steve Keller
Senior Director of Operations & IT
steve.keller@iahe.com

EDUCATIONAL STAFF / INSTRUCTORS / TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Jean Marie Winters
Educational Staff Manager
jeanmarie.winters@iahe.com

TRAVEL CONCIERGE
P: 561-625-5951
P: 800-881-0776 (toll free)
JoAnn Hambuechen
Director of Travel and Meeting Planning
joann.hambuechen@iahe.com

To reach one of our therapists, please call 561-622-4706 or send an e-mail to therapist@upledger.com.

Contact Us

Ready to learn about becoming a certified CST practitioner?
Contact us today to get started.


International Affiliates

Argentina Australia Austria Belarus Belgium Bolivia, Plurinational State of Brazil Canada Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Finland Germany Greece Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Ireland Israel Italy Japan Kazakhstan Korea, Republic of Latvia Lithuania Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Panama Peru Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Russian Federation Serbia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Spain Sri Lanka Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Thailand Turkey Ukraine United Kingdom Uruguay Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of